Golf Days

Master Electricians Australia RSS Feed

Secure your place today

The Master Electricians Australia (MEA) legendary Golf Days return in 2018. Don't miss out on your chance to attend these unique events. This is your opportunity to mingle with Master Electricians, key industry stakeholders, and like-minded people.

Master Electricians, their friends, colleagues, partners, and associates are invited to register as teams of four, for what is sure to be a day of great fun and great company. You get some food and drinks included to keep your energy up.

Don’t have a full team? Not to worry; register as an individual and we will place you in a special mystery team. Mystery teams are your chance to network and pick up a few business tips along the way!

Find out more and RSVP for your preferred event by clicking the links below:

 

2018 MEA Queensland Golf Days

Mackay
Date: Friday 18th May
Mackay Golf Club
Bucasia Road, Mackay
Cost: Member - $70 | Non-Member - $80
RSVP: Monday 14th May
To Book: Click Here
 
Gold Coast
Date: Friday 25th May 
Palmer Colonial Golf Club
57 Paradise Springs Avenue, Robina
Cost: Member - $90 | Non-Member - $100
RSVP: Monday 21st May
To Book: Click Here
 
Brisbane
Date: Friday 8th June
Keperra Golf Club
Duggan Street, Keperra Brisbane
Cost: Member - $90 | Non-Member - $100
RSVP: Monday 4th June
To Book: Click Here
 
Cairns
Date: Friday 15th June
Cairns Golf Club
Links Drive, Woree
Cost: Member - $70 | Non-Member - $80
RSVP: Monday 11th June
To Book: Click Here
 
Townsville
Date: Friday 27th July 
Rowes Bay Golf Club
Emmerson Street, Pallarenda, Townsville
Cost: Member - $70 | Non-Member - $80
RSVP: Monday 23rd July
To Book: Click Here
 
Bundaberg
Date: Friday 12th October (Trade Show Thursday 11th October)
Bundaberg Golf Club
One Mile Road, North Bundaberg
Cost $70
RSVP: Monday 8th October  
To Book: Click Here

Next

Previous

Next

Previous