e-Branch-Meeting

Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia Members

Venue:

Online
(Zoom)

Date/Time:

Wednesday 16 September
5.30pm (AEST), 5.00pm (ACST) 3.30pm (AWST)

Cost

Members and
Non Members Complimentary

Secure your place

 

Branch Meeting | ACT | NSW | SA | TAS | VIC | WA Members
You are invited to join your fellow contractors for the combined September Branch Meeting.

 

The meeting will be a great opportunity for you to connect with other members from around the country and is hosted by your MEA Field Support Advisors Steven Chadwick, Wayne Kennedy, Alan McCallum, Michael O’Connell, Michael Rogers and Ian Scott. It’s a chance to discuss issues, challenges and solutions, along with any technical questions.

The September meeting will also feature a summary of current workplace relations issues from MEA’s Jason O’Dwyer. Topics include:

  • Changes to the JobKeeper payment and what this means for your business
  • WR update and discussion of where we’re going to from here
  • The best HR strategies for your business.

All questions welcomed.

5.30pm – 6.30pm (AEST) – ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS
5.00pm – 6.00pm (ACST) – NT & SA
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AWST) – WA

 

Don’t forget you don’t need to be in the office to attend.
Install Zoom on your device to join in wherever you may be: iTunes | Google Play | Web Browser

 



Upon booking and attending this event, you will receive one Golden Ticket entry
Find out more