Testing & Compliance of Low Voltage Electrical Installations

 

Course Overview

This one day non-accredited course covers inspection & testing to verify whether an electrical installation is safe and complies with all requirements. It encompasses working safely, visual inspections and functional testing following verification procedures, identifying non-compliance defects and mandatory reporting requirements.

1 Day SM Price
  • $385 pp – Master Electricians Member (inclusive of GST)
  • $485 pp – Non Master Electrician Member (inclusive of GST)

 

  • 2019 Course Dates
    State Location Date Enrol Now 
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 1st February Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 1st March Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 5th April Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 3rd May Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 7th June Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 5th July Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 2nd August Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 6th September Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 4th October Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 1st November Enrol Now
    QLD Brisbane Friday, 6th December Enrol Now

    Please Note: At any time, Master Electricians Training reserves the right to change or cancel training dates and venue locations.

Eligibility Requirements

It is recommended that participants hold a current suitably endorsed electrical licence as Electrical Mechanic or Electrical Fitter, however this is not mandatory.

PLEASE NOTE: course proceeding is subject to final numbers.