Webinar: Long Term Injury and Illness

Home / Events / Webinar: Long Term Injury and Illness

Date:

Wednesday 13 March

Time:

Time listed below by timezone

Cost

Members: Free - Non Members: $50

Click Here to Book this Event

Webinar Times:

AEST (QLD) – 12 noon
AEST (NSW/VIC/TAS) – 1.00pm
AWST (WA) – 10 am
ACDT (SA) – 12:30 pm
ACST (NT) – 11.30 am

Understand your employer obligations when dealing with employees that have a long-term injury or illness.

Topics

In this presentation the Workplace Relations Team will be providing information in relation to:

  • Dealing with long term/complicated ill or injured employees
  • Seeking medical opinions
  • Obligations to make reasonable adjustments to a position
  • Terminations due to medical incapacity

Join us to learn more.