Events

Friday, 12 July 2019
South Queensland Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Women in Contracting Luncheon Cairns

Read More
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Cairns Branch Meeting + CEO Update

Read More
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Brisbane Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Hervey Bay and Maryborough Branch Meeting + CEO Update

Read More
Friday, 26 July 2019
Townsville Golf Day

Read More
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
Bundaberg Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 09 August 2019
South Australia Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Friday, 09 August 2019
Women in Contracting Luncheon Adelaide

Read More
Friday, 16 August 2019
New South Wales Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Melbourne Branch Meeting

Read More
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Women in Contracting Luncheon Brisbane

Read More

_