Events

Friday, 14 December 2018
Women in Contracting Christmas Luncheon Brisbane

Read More
Friday, 14 December 2018
AS/NZS3000 Webinar #3

Read More
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Mackay Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 24 May 2019
Gold Coast Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 07 June 2019
Brisbane Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 14 June 2019
Cairns Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 21 June 2019
Western Australia Excellence Awards Dinner

Read More
Friday, 05 July 2019
Victoria / Tasmania Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Friday, 12 July 2019
South Queensland Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Friday, 26 July 2019
Townsville Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 09 August 2019
South Australia Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More
Friday, 16 August 2019
New South Wales Excellence Awards Breakfast

Read More

_