MEA Webinar Series

WHS - Managing COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

MEA’s Webinar Series

As COVID-19 continues to spread across the globe – and as more cases are identified in Australia ­– there will be a major impact for employers. It also means we are now going to be holding a webinar series to keep Members and Non-Members in the loop.

All questions welcomed.

Stay up to date with the latest news from:

WR |WHS | TECH | WIC | INDUSTRY PARTNERS

 


 

WR
Managing COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Thursday 19 March 12.00pm Closed
Managing COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Friday 20 March 12.00noon (AEST) Closed
Staff Contingency Planning
– Managing COVID-19
Monday 23 March 12.00noon (AEST) Closed
Staff Contingency Planning
– Managing COVID-19
Tuesday 24 March 12.00noon (AEST) Closed
Staff Stand Down Procedure
– Managing COVID-19
Wednesday 25 March 12.00noon (AEST) Closed
Staff Stand Down Procedure
– Managing COVID-19
Thursday 26 March 12.00noon (AEST) Closed
Staff Redundancy
– Managing COVID-19
Tuesday 31 March 12.00noon (AEST) Book Now
Staff Redundancy
– Managing COVID-19
Thursday 2 April 12.00noon (AEST) Book Now


WHS
Safe Work Method Statements (SWMS) Monday 6 April 12.00noon (AEST) Book Now

 


 

TECH
Technical Update with Matthew Kummerow Thursday 9 April 12.00noon (AEST) Coming Soon

 


 

WIC
Coffee Catch Up Online Friday 27 March 12.00pm Closed
Coffee Catch Up Online Friday 3 April 12.00pm Book Now


 

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

L&H and Hager Webinar:
Supply Channel Update
Wednesday 25 March 10.00am Closed
Bendigo Bank & Energy Super Webinar:
Superannuation and Banking Sector Update
Friday 27 March 10.00am Closed
The Cube Partner Webinar:
The Importance of Making Informed Business Decisions
Monday 30 March 12.00pm Closed
The Business Gym Partner Webinar:
How to Best Navigate Your Business Through Uncertain Times
Wednesday 1 April 12.00pm Book Now